Siddha Samadhi Yoga (SSY) Level 1

Jai  Gurudev
We are very happy to announce our next batch of SSY-1 – Siddha Samadhi Yoga (SSY) Level 1.
With divine grace of our Poojya Guruji Sri Rishi Prabhakarji,
The team of dedicated SSY teachers under the banner of Life Yessence Academy (LiYA ) USA present –
An Online Siddha Samadhi Yoga (SSY) Level 1 program.
Starting from July 11th;
SSY-1 is an introduction to Living Life with Health, Joy and Peace
It includes –
– RajaYoga Pranayama- The yogic breathing exercises for energizing and immunity building,
– Education on SATVIK diet – the balance diet for healthy life,
– Redefining life with the Values based on Ancient wisdom of Rishis

Please join us for a free Introduction on Sunday 11th-July-2021 at 09:00am EST / 08:00am CST / 6:00am PST
Please share this invitation with your near and dear ones, whoever may benefit from this program.
For more information and details
please *Join WhatsApp group: *
https://chat.whatsapp.com/EaEhm2aqd8R79nFDwRoVZJ
Contact : Sudhakar (919) 439-0131 Sudhakar@LiYAUSA.org

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 31 2021

Location

Online
Fuze Online US
© Life Yessence Academy (LiYA) USA 2015
Our Nondiscrimination Policy
LiYA USA® is a non-profit, non-religious, educational, charitable trust; all donations made to LiYA USA® are tax deductible.